How to refresh data if it stops syncing due to inactivity or an expired Lucrative.ai subscription
Data in your Lucrative.ai Account may stop syncing due to inactivity or if your Lucrative.ai subscription expires.
HOW TO REFRESH DATA IF IT STOPS SYNCING
- Due to inactivity
- After your Lucrative.ai subscription expires
How to refresh data if it stops syncing due to inactivity
Data syncing is put on hold due to inactivity if no User in the Account logs in for 30 days or more.
To restart data syncing, you must log in to the Lucrative.ai Account. This will refresh the Account and data will begin syncing again. A notification will be sent to the Account Owner to confirm this active status.
How to refresh data if it stops syncing after your Lucrative.ai subscription expires
Your Lucrative.ai subscription can expire if payment has failed 3x or if your subscription is cancelled without downgrading to a Free plan. When this happens, data will stop syncing.
To restart data syncing on a Free plan, the Account Owner must navigate to Account > Plans & Billing > Change Plan and select the Free plan.
To restart data syncing on a paid plan, the Account owner must navigate to Account > Plans & Billing > Change Card and update your credit card information.